Wanted: Artist - I need an artist to help me create the greatest story known to mankind. (Unpaid) (Split Revenue) (Guaranteed 200+ viewers) (Still open 6-30-20) | MangaHelpers

• Join in and nominate your favorite shows of the summer season 2023!

Wanted: Artist I need an artist to help me create the greatest story known to mankind. (Unpaid) (Split Revenue) (Guaranteed 200+ viewers) (Still open 6-30-20)

K1NGMidnight

初心者/ Shoshinsha / Beginner
Reaction score
Country
Marine Headquarters
Introduction

My name is Asiahn (A-She-Yawn) Williams. I'm an 19 year old writer from Detroit Michigan. I've been writing seriously for about 7 years now. But I've had this idea for 9+ years. I currently work at Burger King while also doing classes to help improve my writing. When it comes to genres I can write, I'm a Jack of All Trades, but a master of none. I'm looking for someone I can trust, someone that I can get along with. Experience level doesn't matter, just as long as your art style fits the tone of the story and you take pride in your work. If you're confident about yourself then anything is possible.

The Story
The title of my story is called "A Ray of Hope". It's an Action/Urban Fantasy story with over 4 dozen unique and diverse characters and it's very own power system.
Summary: In the year 2500, Hell unleashed an unthinkable carnage on humanity. Killing or enslaving over 70% of the human population and taking control over 60% of the Earth's surface. As a countermeasure the Elemental Gods of Heaven lends their power to the remaining able bodied humans, but this glimmer of hope doesn't last very long. Fast forward to the year 2520, both humans and angels are on the verge of extinction. Completely unaware, humanity is given one last chance for survival in the form of two little girls.

The Characters
Throughout the story we will follow 6 characters known as Team X1. Despite being a team, each of them are strong enough to fight independently.