Help Wanted - Looking to form Team | MangaHelpers

• Join in and nominate your favorite shows of the summer season 2023!

Help Wanted Looking to form Team

team5divine

初心者/ Shoshinsha / Beginner
Reaction score
Country
United States
Hello everyone. Team5Divine here reaching out in search of a few select talents interested in taking up a huge venture. We are attempting to not just make a manga but a marketable franchise. Currently there are two of us: a writer and an artist. I am an avid writer and have been doing so for years. Was elected the best writer in my graduating class and even edited the valedictorian's speech. Also wrote a blog for University of Pennsylvania and took a few game design courses some of which focused on storytelling world building and mythology and game writing. The artist is a very professional and skill individual. She has worked on several novels and manga projects in the past. She is also familiar with working in groups big and small alike. She is currently our character artist but she is also skilled at perspectives and background artistry too should we find another person more skilled. Currently we are looking to fill these positions:
Co writer/Editor: Will help and assist with plot and character development, research important info in terms of mythology sources and culture to use in the plot and world building and help spot and correct plot continuity issues.
Environmental Artist: Will be in charge of drawing the manga's environments and settings as well as backgrounds around the characters. Will work closely with the character artist to make sure perspectives and angles flow together. Also will draw concept arts and posters for the promotional period period.