Life - Who here is a Student? | MangaHelpers

• Join in and nominate your favorite shows of the summer season 2023!

Life Who here is a Student?

Spirit

Certified Sensei
MH中毒 / MH Chuudoku / MH Addicted
Reaction score
Country
Australia
I wanted to know just how many students we have here on Mh, and if so, what year level? Where and when do you find time to be active on Mangahelpers alongside your school life?

lakhan220

英雄メンバー / Eiyuu Menbaa / Hero Member
Reaction score
Country
India
So , what r u studying ? :):)

Enjoying SCHOOL-LIFE / UNIVERSITY LIFE ?

Last edited:

Enola

Banned
初心者/ Shoshinsha / Beginner
Reaction score
Country
United States
I wanted to know just how many students we have here on Mh, and if so, what year level? Where and when do you find time to be active on Mangahelpers alongside your school life?
I graduated this year :^_^ I studied linguisticks and literature during four years, it was interesting but sometimes I was very busy :p Especially with all that literature to read, that always took a lot of time! :XD But I was never so busy as one my friend who studies medicine, she wants to become a medical technologist http://nursection.com/medical-technologist-salary-jobs-certification-programs/ :eyeroll As I know from her tales the studying is very interesting but very difficult at the same time, anyway I have a big respect for her career's choice :eyeroll
In my case I liked my student's years but I don't miss them, my current life is much more interesting for me :^_^ But sometimes I feel nostalgia for that time :D

beatmachineon

初心者/ Shoshinsha / Beginner
Reaction score
Country
Canada
Freshman and im not totally sure yet but i want to be a Graphic Designer for Adult Swim or Funimation

Kouichi

上級員 / Jyoukuuin / Sr. Member
Reaction score
Country
Estonia
Freshman. StuDYING Accountancy, but I want to study Geography in US.