Discussion - The Inherited Will | MangaHelpers

• Join in and nominate your favorite shows of the summer season 2023!

Discussion The Inherited Will

How does this theory sound to you?

• Total voters

Kukriblades

下級員 / Kakyuuin / Jr. Member
Reaction score
Country
Indonesia
THE INHERITED WILL, "ONE PIECE"

This is gonna be a very long read but I guarantee It will be worth your while.

You might have heard similar theory somewhere but I can assure you this ain’t copy of them because I made it way back then in 2008. I have been updating this theory a few times and sharing it to my fellow Indonesians on net. Been thinking to spread it to wider fanbase but I was having a hard time converting it to english(I’m not really good at it ^^; )
nevertheless, I tried and finished it... so here we go.

==============================================================================

"THE VOID CENTURY"

Let’s summarize things first :

As we know, there was an age called “The Void Century” in OP’s world timeline. Except Roger’s pirate, not a single living soul on this planet have any idea what the really happened within that gap.

However an Oharan archelogoist, Profesor Clover, had a slight hint about it. He told us that in that time there was once stood a prosperous and powerful ancient kingdom that ruled over the ocean. However, They had a certain enemy. This enemy felt threaten by the kingdoms existence and their certain ‘policy’. So then they invaded the kingdom and succeded. The kingdom was fallen to shred and somehow, the enemy managed to wipe out every single information about them from history.

Coincidentally, The end of the kingdom’s reign also marked the end of The Void Century. At the same time, an organization called The World Government was built for the first time. Clover had a theory that the WG was none other than the enemy itself.

Now let’s enter the theory :

===========================================================================

"THE HIDDEN PATTERN"