School - The Major Thread | Page 4 | MangaHelpers

• Join in and nominate your favorite shows of the summer season 2023!

School The Major Thread

Tuppenny

初心者/ Shoshinsha / Beginner
Reaction score
Country
United States
I'm a freshman majoring in Asian Studies, though I might double major in English or Psychology or something. AS fits my extremely scattered interests very well, since it's basically a little bit of everything, but with an Asian flavor.

baboysai

Pink Warrior
伝説メンバー / Densetsu / Legendary Member
Reaction score
Country
Philippines
Well things have certainly changed this time around. After graduating from Architecture, I am now studying culinary arts. I'm in my first year, and I haven't decided on a major/specialty yet. :s

cHaotix8

中級員 / Chuukyuuin / Member
Reaction score
Country
United States
Computer Engineering major, which means I get a minor in Electrical, Computer Science, and Math easily. Might Grab a minor in Music and Business as well, though I was recently thinking of taking more art courses. Which would be suicide at this point.

baboysai

Pink Warrior
Reaction score
Country
Philippines
I think suicide is an understatement, chaotix. -_- you got all these sciences, and then a minor in music or some other art. hehe. It goes together I suppose. but maybe you don't need to take them as minors.

blai

Corporate
Reaction score
Country
Sweden
I'm taking international relations next semester :) Looking forward to it. Along with Bio-chemistry

baboysai

Pink Warrior
Reaction score
Country
Philippines
er.. what do you do with international relations? I heard about that, and I think in our school it's called International studies. I honestly don't know what they do. :s

blai

Corporate
Reaction score
Country
Sweden
I'm not sure, either it's how the countries relations are as in like which countries like who and who's which ones cousin and if someone are adopted and stuff like that... Mainly like OC.....