If you love a trashy thing, then it's really a treasure. | MangaHelpers

• Join in and nominate your favorite shows of the summer season 2023!

If you love a trashy thing, then it's really a treasure.

Jammin

Androssi Worshiper
伝説メンバー / Densetsu / Legendary Member
Mangahelper
Reaction score
Country
United States
Hello all, figured it was time I made one of these.

For any who don't know me I'm Jammin; a reviewer and the semi-competent manhwa/Noblesse section moderator. I've been floating around this forum since the world was young(er) but I'm new to being a mod.

I was originally strictly a Naruto reader and slowly branched out to other series from there. Now my interests extend to just about everything.

My love of the Gintama anime and Androssi (a character from Tower of God) nears religious fervor.

Things I like...

• Manhwa
  • Shounen Manga
  • Superhero comics
  • Animation of all types
  • Pairing discussion of all types
    My favorite form of discussion by far.:amuse
  • Martial Arts
  • Any sport which is not Golf
  • Any animal that is not a Monkey
  • Video games
    RPG's, shooters, and strategy games in particular
  • Reading
    I've read many of what people consider "the classics" but I prefer my trashy novels. Reading Dickens makes one envy the illiterate.
  • Cooking
  • Tea
  • Grammar
    It's the difference between....

Helping your Uncle, Jack, off his horse.
    &
    helping your uncle jack off his horse

Things I don't like....

• Sasuke
    An unequaled blight upon the narrative universe.
  • Spoilers
  • Golf
  • Monkeys
  • txt tlk
    Is saving one character ever really worth the price?

Last edited:

Nuno

Retired Douchemin
神のごとし / Kami no Gotoshi / Godlike
Reaction score
Country
Norway
FIRST!

How do you like edo tensei - or not :derp

What's your favorite manga at the moment?

What's your favorite story of any type?

benelori

The Hero MH Deserves
Reaction score
Country
Romania